Attend a Meeting

Welcome! You've taken the first step toward first-class civilian health care.
Simply fill out the form below to get more information about US Family Health Plan
or to schedule a briefing. Thank you.
 

A retired military professional will be present at the briefings to answer your questions. 

Note:  Please check the online scheduling tool for meeting updates.   

  View/Print Briefings North     1st Qtr 2017
  View/Print Briefings South    1st Qtr 2017
  View/Print Briefings North     2nd Qtr 2017
  View/Print Briefings South    2nd Qtr 2017
 
Questions? We are here for you — Please call our Marketing team at 866-418-7346.

 


Leave this field empty

* Required Field

Contact Details
Schedule a Briefing

Address
Best Western Silverdale Beach Hotel
3073 NW Bucklin Hill Rd
Silverdale, WA 98383
view map

Day Date Time Select
Saturday 4/1/17 10:00 AM
Wednesday 4/5/17 6:00 PM
Thursday 4/6/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 5/4/17 6:00 PM
Saturday 5/6/17 10:00 AM
Wednesday 5/10/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 6/1/17 6:00 PM
Saturday 6/3/17 10:00 AM
Thursday 6/8/16 11:30 AM

Address
Capital Event Center
EDS 133
6005 Tyee Drive SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
view map

Day Date Time Select
Tuesday 4/18/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 4/27/17 6:30 PM
Thursday 5/18/17 11:30 AM
Tuesday 5/23/17 6:30 PM
Tuesday 6/13/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 6/15/17 6:30 PM

Address
The Inn at Gig Harbor
3211 56th St NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
view map

Day Date Time Select
Wednesday 3/22/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 4/26/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 5/24/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 6/21/17 6:30 PM

Address
Naval Station Support Complex
Smokey Point
Building 13910
view map

Day Date Time Select
Thursday 4/13/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 5/11/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 6/8/17 11:30 AM

Address
McChord Air Field
McChord Club; Barnes Blvd; Bldg 700
view map

Day Date Time Select
Saturday 4/8/17 10:00 AM
Saturday 5/6/17 10:00 AM
Saturday 6/17/17 10:00 AM

Address
Pacific Medical Center
220 15th Ave SE, Suite C
Puyallup, WA 98372
view map

Day Date Time Select
Wednesday 4/12/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 4/12/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 5/10/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 5/10/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 6/7/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 6/7/17 6:30 PM

Address
Tacoma Cheney Stadium
2502 South Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
view map

Day Date Time Select
Wednesday 4/19/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 5/17/17 6:30 PM
Wednesday 6/14/17 6:30 PM

Address
Pacific Medical Center
10416 Fifth Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98125
view map

Day Date Time Select
Monday 4/10/17 6:00 PM
Monday 5/8/17 6:00 PM
Monday 6/5/17 6:00 PM

Address
Prairie Hotel
700 Prairie Park Lane
Yelm, WA 98597
view map

Day Date Time Select
Tuesday 3/21/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 3/23/17 6:30 PM
Thursday 4/20/17 6:30 PM
Tuesday 4/25/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 5/25/17 6:30 PM
Tuesday 5/30/17 11:30 AM
Tuesday 6/6/17 11:30 AM
Thursday 6/8/17 6:30 PM

Address
Federal Way - Pacific Medical Center
31833 Gateway Center Blvd S
Federal Way, WA 98003
view map

Day Date Time Select
Tuesday 4/11/17 11:30 AM
Tuesday 4/11/17 6:30 PM
Tuesday 5/9/17 11:30 AM
Tuesday 5/9/17 6:30 PM
Tuesday 6/13/17 11:30 AM
Tuesday 6/13/17 6:30 PM

Address
Pacific Medical Center
601 South Carr Road, #100
Renton, WA 98005
view map

Day Date Time Select
Monday 4/24/17 12:30 PM
Monday 4/24/17 6:30 PM
Monday 5/15/17 12:30 PM
Monday 5/15/17 6:30 PM
Monday 6/19/17 12:30 PM
Monday 6/19/17 6:30 PM

Address
Naval Station Everett
Building 2000 - Wm Moore Aud.
Everett, WA 98207
view map

Day Date Time Select
Saturday 4/15/17 10:00 AM
Saturday 5/6/17 10:00 AM
Saturday 6/17/17 10:00 AM

Address
Pacific Medical Center
1909 214th Street SE, Suite 300
Bothell, WA 98021
view map

Day Date Time Select
Monday 4/24/17 5:30 PM
Wednesday 5/17/17 5:30 PM
Monday 6/19/17 5:30 PM

Address
Brandman University
1445 Galaxy Dr NE, #201
Lacey, WA 98516
view map

Day Date Time Select
Wednesday 4/12/17 11:30 AM
Saturday 4/15/17 10:30 AM
Wednesday 4/19/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 4/26/17 11:30 AM
Saturday 5/13/17 10:30 AM
Wednesday 5/17/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 5/24/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 5/31/17 11:30 AM
Wednesday 6/7/17 11:30 AM
Saturday 6/10/17 10:30 AM
Wednesday 6/14/17 11:30 AM
Additional Information
Additional Comments
We value your privacy - Don't share any personal identifying information to include any personal health information.

Back to top